New Mexico Chapter

New Mexico Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 26 result(s)


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Camilo Arango
Regional Sales & Business Development Manager U.S. Western Region
Powersmiths International
ESCO - Business Development
10108 Masters Dr. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
619.730.9380
camilo.arango@powersmiths.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Noah Brewer
Senior Energy Engineer
The Brewer-Garrett Company
Energy Services
6800 Eastland Rd
Cleveland, OH 44130
440.243.3535
nbrewer@brewer-garrett.com
www.brewer-garrett.com/

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Amanda Chambers
Senior Energy Engineer
The Brewer-Garrett Company
Energy Services Coalition
6800 Eastland Rd
Cleveland, OH 44130
440.243.3535
achambers@brewer-garrett.com
www.brewer-garrett.com/

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

MATTHEW DAVIS
Engineering Economics Inc.
11930 Menaul Blvd. NE
Suite 224c
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.908.8213
matt.davis@eeiengineers.com
www.eeiengineers.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Zach Dillenback
Chief Lending Officer
New Mexico Finance Authority
207 Shelby Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505.992.9616
zdillenback@nmfa.net

Active In: NM
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Vince Drieling
Director, Business Development
Ameresco
7929 Brookriver Drive
Suite 250
Dallas, TX 75247
214.208.5884
vdrieling@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: NM, OK, TX


Company Type: ESCO

David Frederick
VP of Controls Division
ENGIE SERVICES US
2600 American Rd SE
Suite 360
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505.890.2888 fax: 505.890.1790
david.frederick@engie.com
energyctrl.com

Active In: AZ, CA, HI, NM
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: State Energy Office

David Griego
Engineer
State of New Mexico
Energy, Minerals, and Natural Resources
1220 S. St. Francis
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505.476.3371
david.griego@state.nm.us

Active In: NM
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: 3rd Party Owners Representative for ESPC projects

Christopher Halpin
President
Celtic Energy, Inc.
437 Naubuc Avenue
Suite 106
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860.882.1515 fax: 860.882.1593
chalpin@celticenergy.com
www.celticenergy.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: NC, NM, NV


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Gerald Hoehne
Capital Projects Director

NM Higher Education Department
2044 Galisteo Street Ste 4
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505.476.8434
gerald.hoehne@state.nm.us

Active In: NM
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Daniel Hunter
Senior Account Executive
Ameresco
2375 E. Camelback Rd.
Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016
480.499.9155
dhunter@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: AZ, CA, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT
Member Chapters: AZ, NM


Company Type: ESCO

Leslie Larocque
Vice President
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway, #100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4044 fax: 303.215.4041
lesliel@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY
Member Chapters: CO, NM, NV, UT


Company Type: ESCO

Bruce Locke
Project Development Leader
Southwest Trane
Climate Solutions
850 West Southern Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
602.725.0012
blocke@trane.com

Active In: AZ, NM, TX
Member Chapters: AZ, NM, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Melissa M. Lopez
Business Development
NORESCO
Sales
6565 Americas Parkway NE
Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
619.346.2247
mlopez@noresco.com
www.noresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Alex Montano
Vice President, Project Development
Yearout Energy
8501 Washington NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505.999.9025
alex.montano@yearoutenergy.com
www.yearoutenergy.com

Active In: AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, TX
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Sarah Price
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Ameresco, Inc.
2375 E Camelback Road
Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.403.2360 fax: 480.499.9171
sprice@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: AZ, CA, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT
Member Chapters: AZ, CA, NM, NV, TX, UT


Company Type: ESCO

Harry Romine
Account Manager
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Performance Infrastructure
5500 Midway Park Place NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
817.480.6953
harry.romine@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Clark Simpson
VP Commercial Business
Sunpower by Positive Energy Solar
3651 Princeton Dr NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
941.840.2280
clark.simpson@positiveenergysolar.com
positiveenergysolar.com

Active In: NM
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: Finance Company

Neal Skiver
Senior Vice President
George K. Baum & Company
215 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
303.391.5470
skiver@gkbaum.com
www.gkbaum.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: CO, NM, NV, UT


Company Type: Solar

Wayne Stansfield
GM
Affordable Solar
4840 Pan American East Fwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505.944.4220 fax: 505.244.9222
wayne.stansfield@affordable-solar.com
www.affordable-solar.com

Active In: AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Scott Stevens
Business Development Manager
ENGIE Services U.S.
Sales
1990 Post Oak Blvd
Houston, TX 77056
505.890.2888
scott.stevens@engie.com
engieservices.us/

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Justin Surratt
Area Sales Manager
Johnson Controls
Performance Infrastructure
3021 W Bend Drive
Irving, TX 75063
469.931.5162
justin.reid.surratt@jci.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: NM, TX


Company Type: Finance Company

Lisa Tames
Senior Vice President
Bank of Ameirca
Leasing - Energy Services
One Bryant Park
NY1-100-36-01
New York, NY 10036
646.855.4415
lisa.tames@bofa.com

Active In: CO, IA, ID, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY
Member Chapters: CO, KS, MI, MN, NE, NM, TX, UT


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Erica Rita Velarde
State of NM
General Services Department
2542 Cerrillos Rd
Santa Fe, NM 87502
505.670.7867
erica.velarde1@state.nm.us

Active In: NM
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Robert Wax
Senior Consultant
Trane - Southwest
Comprehensive Solutions
850 W Southern Ave
Tempe, AZ 85282
480.333.2914
rob.wax@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: AZ, NM, TX
Member Chapters: AZ, NM, TX


Company Type: Lighting Retrofit Contractor

Steven Wong
Eco Engineering
11815 Hwy Dr #600
Sharonville, OH 45241
714.454.4715
swong@ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NM