New Mexico Chapter

New Mexico Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 15 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Cheryl Aquadro
Area Sales Manager
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Energy Solutions Team
6935 Appling Farms Parkway
Suite 112
Memphis, TN 38133
901.351.1391 fax: 901.383.5758
cheryl.aquadro@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: NM, TN, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Jennifer Edwards
Account Executive
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Performance Infrastructure
3 Coyote Circle
Ransom Canyon, TX 79366
806.224.6262
jennifer.edwards@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Jorge Figueroa
Water Policy Analyst
Western Resource Advocates
Water Program
2260 Baseline Road
Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80302
720.763.3747
jorge.figueroa@westernresources.org
westernresourceadvocates.org/

Active In: AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY
Member Chapters: CO, NM, NV


Company Type: ESCO

David Frederick
VP of Controls Division
Energy Control Inc.
2600 American Rd SE
Suite 360
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505.980.2888 fax: 505.890.1790
dfrederick@opterraenergy.com
energyctrl.com

Active In: NM
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Colby Geer
Yearout Energy Services Company
8501 Washington St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505.884.0994
colbyg@yearout.com

Active In: CO, NM
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Leslie Larocque
Regional Director
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway, #100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4044 fax: 303.215.4041
lesliel@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY
Member Chapters: CO, NM, NV, UT


Company Type: ESCO

John McAllister
Business Development Manager
Engie Services US
2600 American Rd SE
Suite 360
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
303.956.8492
jmcallister@opterraenergy.com
www.energyctrl.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: CO, NM


Company Type: ESCO

Alexander Montano
Project Director
Yearout Energy Services Company
8501 Washington NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505.999.9025
amontano@yearout.com
www.yearout.com

Active In: AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, TX
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Sarah Price
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Ameresco, Inc.
2375 E Camelback Road
Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.403.2360 fax: 480.499.9171
sprice@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: AZ, CA, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT
Member Chapters: AZ, CA, NM, NV, TX, UT


Company Type: ESCO

Harry Romine
Account Manager
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Performance Infrastructure
8516 Paseo Alameda NE
Albuquerque, NM 88007
817.480.6953
harry.romine@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: Finance Company

Neal Skiver
Senior Vice President
George K. Baum & Company
215 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
303.391.5470
skiver@gkbaum.com
www.gkbaum.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: CO, NM, NV, UT


Company Type: ESCO

Scott Stevens
Business Development Manager
Opterra Energy Services
Sales
2600 American Rd.
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505.263.4753
sstevens@opterraenergy.com
opterraenergy.com/

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Erica Rita Velarde
NM Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department (EMNRD)
ECMD
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505.476.3313
erica.velarde1@state.nm.us

Active In: NM
Member Chapter: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Robert Wax
Senior Consultant
Trane - Southwest
Comprehensive Solutions
850 W Southern Ave
Tempe, AZ 85282
480.333.2914
rob.wax@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: AZ, NM, TX
Member Chapters: AZ, NM, TX


Company Type: Lighting Retrofit Contractor

Steven Wong
Eco Engineering
11815 Hwy Dr #600
Sharonville, OH 45241
714.454.4715
swong@ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: CA, NM