New Mexico Chapter

New Mexico Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 16 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Danny Alkon
Project Development Engineer
Yearout Energy Services Company
8501 Washington NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505.884.0994 fax: 505.883.5073
dalkon@yearout.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Cheryl Aquadro
Area Sales Manager
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Energy Solutions Team
6935 Appling Farms Parkway
Suite 112
Memphis, TN 38133
901.351.1391 fax: 901.383.5758
cheryl.aquadro@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Michael Boyer
Business Developer
Ameresco, Inc.
3569 Newcastle Drive SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
801.425.3421
mboyer@ameresco.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Maya Combs-Hurtado
Engineer
Yearout Energy Services Company
8501 Washington NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505.884.0994
mcombs@yearout.com
www.yearout.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Jorge Figueroa
Water Policy Analyst
Western Resource Advocates
Water Program
2260 Baseline Road
Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80302
720.763.3747
jorge.figueroa@westernresources.org
westernresourceadvocates.org/

Active In: AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY


Company Type: ESCO

David Frederick
VP of Controls Division
Energy Control Inc.
2600 American Rd SE
Suite 360
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505.980.2888 fax: 505.890.1790
dfrederick@opterraenergy.com
energyctrl.com

Active In: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Colby Geer
General Manager
Yearout Energy Services Company
8501 Washington NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505.991.0679
cgeer@yearout.com
www.yearout.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Scott Griffith
Senior Energy Solutions Sales
Yearout Energy Services Company
8501 Washington NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505.991.0679 fax: 505.883.5073
sgriffith@yearout.com
www.yearout.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Doug Hargrave
Iconergy Ltd.
1905 Sherman Street, Suite 1040
Denver, CO 80203
303.942.1684
dhargrave@iconergyco.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Leslie Larocque
Regional Director
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway, #100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4044 fax: 303.215.4041
lesliel@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY


Company Type: ESCO

John McAllister
Business Development Manager
Energy Control, Inc- OpTerra Energy Solutions
2600 American Rd SE
Suite 360
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
303.956.8492
jmcallister@opterraenergy.com
www.energyctrl.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Sarah Price
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Ameresco, Inc.
60 E. Rio Salado Parkway
Suite 1001
Tempe, AZ 85281
480.499.9123 fax: 480.499.9171
sprice@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: AZ, CA, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT


Company Type: Finance Company

Neal Skiver
Senior Vice President
George K. Baum & Company
215 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
303.391.5470
skiver@gkbaum.com
www.gkbaum.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Scott Storment
Senior Account Executive
Ameresco
Business Development
615 Northridge Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78209
210.884.2054
sstorment@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Erica Rita Velarde
NM Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department (EMNRD)
ECMD
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505.476.3313
erica.velarde1@state.nm.us

Active In: NM


Company Type: ESCO

Robert Wax
Senior Consultant
Trane - Southwest
Comprehensive Solutions
850 W Southern Ave
Tempe, AZ 85282
480.333.2914
rob.wax@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: AZ, NM, TX